Optimal configuration

2009 August 12

Crawley Down Pond

Filed under: Photos — Eric Fraga @ 13:26
Tags:

In the middle of debugging some finite element code, I realised I was gettting nowhere (multi-dimensional problem with adaptive grids) so I decided to go for a bike ride to clear the mind. I went on the Worth Way which is part of the national cycle route 21 from London to Eastbourne. The bit I did was from Crawley to East Grinstead and back again, about 1.5 hours at my possibly leisurely pace!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

